About us Contact us Help
Roger Waters

Roger Waters concert tickets

Roger Waters is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Wednesday September 27th, 2017 at TD Garden in Boston.

16 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 27 Wed 20:00 PM Roger Waters TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Sep 28 Thu 20:00 PM Roger Waters TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Oct 2 Mon 20:00 PM Roger Waters Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Oct 3 Tue 20:00 PM Roger Waters Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Oct 6 Fri 20:00 PM Roger Waters Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC, Canada See more
Oct 7 Sat 20:00 PM Roger Waters Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC, Canada See more
Oct 10 Tue 20:00 PM Roger Waters Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada See more
Oct 13 Fri 20:00 PM Roger Waters Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Oct 16 Mon 20:00 PM Roger Waters Centre Bell - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Oct 17 Tue 20:00 PM Roger Waters Centre Bell - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Oct 19 Thu 20:00 PM Roger Waters Centre Bell - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Oct 22 Sun 20:00 PM Roger Waters Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB, Canada See more
Oct 24 Tue 20:00 PM Roger Waters Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
Oct 25 Wed 20:00 PM Roger Waters Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
Oct 28 Sat 20:00 PM Roger Waters Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Oct 29 Sun 20:00 PM Roger Waters Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more