About us Contact us Help
Roger Waters

Roger Waters concert tickets

Roger Waters is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Wednesday July 26th, 2017 at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul.

35 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jul 26 Wed 20:00 PM Roger Waters Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Jul 28 Fri 20:00 PM Roger Waters United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Jul 29 Sat 20:00 PM Roger Waters BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI See more
Aug 2 Wed 20:00 PM Roger Waters Palace Of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI See more
Aug 4 Fri 20:00 PM Roger Waters Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC See more
Aug 5 Sat 20:00 PM Roger Waters Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC See more
Aug 8 Tue 20:00 PM Roger Waters Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Aug 9 Wed 20:00 PM Roger Waters Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Aug 11 Fri 20:00 PM Roger Waters Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Aug 13 Sun 20:00 PM Roger Waters Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN See more
Sep 7 Thu 20:00 PM Roger Waters Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Sep 9 Sat 20:00 PM Roger Waters KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY See more
Sep 11 Mon 20:00 PM Roger Waters Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY See more
Sep 12 Tue 20:00 PM Roger Waters Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY See more
Sep 15 Fri 20:00 PM Roger Waters Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY See more
Sep 16 Sat 20:00 PM Roger Waters Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY See more
Sep 19 Tue 20:00 PM Roger Waters PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Sep 21 Thu 20:00 PM Roger Waters Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH See more
Sep 23 Sat 20:00 PM Roger Waters Times Union Center - Albany, NY See more
Sep 24 Sun 20:00 PM Roger Waters XL Center - Hartford, CT See more
Show more