About us Contact us Help
Roger Waters

Roger Waters concert tickets

Roger Waters is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Wednesday January 24th, 2018 at Spark Arena in Auckland.

52 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jan 24, 2018 Wed 20:00 PM Roger Waters Spark Arena - Auckland, AU, New Zealand See more
Jan 26, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM Roger Waters Spark Arena - Auckland, AU, New Zealand See more
Jan 30, 2018 Tue 20:00 PM Roger Waters Forsyth Barr - Otago Stadium - Dunedin, OT, New Zealand See more
Feb 2, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM Roger Waters Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney, NSW, Australia See more
Feb 10, 2018 Sat 20:00 PM Roger Waters Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia See more
Feb 11, 2018 Sun 20:00 PM Roger Waters Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia See more
Feb 16, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM Roger Waters Adelaide Entertainment Centre - Hindmarsh, SA, Australia See more
Feb 20, 2018 Tue 20:00 PM Roger Waters Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia See more
Apr 13, 2018 Fri 21:00 PM Roger Waters Palau Sant Jordi - Barcelona, CT, Spain See more
Apr 14, 2018 Sat 21:00 PM Roger Waters Palau Sant Jordi - Barcelona, CT, Spain See more
Apr 17, 2018 Tue 21:00 PM Roger Waters Mediolanum Forum - Assago, MA, Italy See more
Apr 18, 2018 Wed 21:00 PM Roger Waters Mediolanum Forum - Assago, MA, Italy See more
Apr 21, 2018 Sat 21:00 PM Roger Waters Unipol Arena - Bologna, BO, Italy See more
Apr 22, 2018 Sun 21:00 PM Roger Waters Unipol Arena - Bologna, BO, Italy See more
Apr 24, 2018 Tue 21:00 PM Roger Waters Unipol Arena - Bologna, BO, Italy See more
Apr 25, 2018 Wed 21:00 PM Roger Waters Unipol Arena - Bologna, BO, Italy See more
Apr 27, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM Roger Waters O2 Arena - Prague - Prague, PM, Czech Republic See more
Apr 28, 2018 Sat 20:00 PM Roger Waters O2 Arena - Prague - Prague, PM, Czech Republic See more
May 2, 2018 Wed 20:00 PM Roger Waters Papp Laslzlo Budapest Sportarena - Budapest, BU, Hungary See more
May 6, 2018 Sun 20:00 PM Roger Waters Arena Zagreb - Zagreb, HR, Croatia See more
Show more