About us Contact us Help
Roger Waters

Roger Waters concert tickets

Roger Waters is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday June 24th, 2017 at Tacoma Dome in Tacoma.

48 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jun 24 Sat 20:00 PM Roger Waters Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA See more
Jun 25 Sun 20:00 PM Roger Waters Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR See more
Jun 27 Tue 20:00 PM Roger Waters Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Jul 1 Sat 20:00 PM Roger Waters AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX See more
Jul 3 Mon 20:00 PM Roger Waters American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX See more
Jul 6 Thu 20:00 PM Roger Waters Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX See more
Jul 8 Sat 19:00 PM Roger Waters Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA See more
Jul 11 Tue 20:00 PM Roger Waters Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL See more
Jul 13 Thu 20:00 PM Roger Waters AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL See more
Jul 16 Sun 20:00 PM Roger Waters Infinite Energy Arena - Duluth, GA See more
Jul 18 Tue 20:00 PM Roger Waters Greensboro Coliseum - Greensboro, NC See more
Jul 20 Thu 20:00 PM Roger Waters Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH See more
Jul 22 Sat 20:00 PM Roger Waters United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Jul 23 Sun 20:00 PM Roger Waters United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Jul 26 Wed 20:00 PM Roger Waters Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Jul 28 Fri 20:00 PM Roger Waters United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Jul 29 Sat 20:00 PM Roger Waters BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI See more
Aug 2 Wed 20:00 PM Roger Waters Palace Of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI See more
Aug 4 Fri 20:00 PM Roger Waters Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC See more
Aug 5 Sat 20:00 PM Roger Waters Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC See more
Show more